School Safety Drill

FIRE DRILLS
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 1:32 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 10:05 am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 2:15 pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 2:45 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 9:15 am

Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 2:15 pm


TORNADO DRILLS
Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 10:20 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 10:35 am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 1:55 pm

SAFETY DRILLS
Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 2:10 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 1:55 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 2:25 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 10:15 am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 2:45 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:35 am